Hush of Night: Track Listing


1. I Canít Get Started
2. Deep in a Dream
3. Iím Glad There is You
4. Blame It on My Youth
5. Detour Ahead
6. Where is Love?
7. Day Dream
8. Born to be Blue
9. You Are Too Beautiful
10. Body and Soul
11. I Didn't Know About You
12. Blanket of Blue
13. Two for the Road


Add to Cart